Una breve y sencilla declaración de la Fe Reformada (II)


I believe that God is a Spirit, infinite, eternal and incomparable in all that He is; one God but three persons, the Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost, my Creator, my Redeemer, and my Sanctifier; in whose power and wisdom, righteousness, goodness and truth I may safely put my trust.
Yo creo que Dios es un Espíritu, infinito, eterno e incomparable en todo lo que El es; un Dios pero tres personas, el Padre, el Hijo y el Espíritu Santo, mi Creador, mi Redentor, y mi Santificador; en cuyo poder y sabiduría, rectitud, bondad y verdad Yo puedo poner con toda seguridad mi confianza

A Brief and Untechnical Statement of the Reformed Faith (Benjamin B. Warfield (1851-1921)

Responder

